McDonald’s Filet-o-Fish

You just gotta love the  Filet-o-Fish sandwiches at McD’s (especially now that it’s Lent). Perfect combo of fake fish, cheese, and tartar sauce on a warm bun. No sarcasm there. I seriously love these. They’re unreal… I want to get one right now but the closest McD’s is 15 minutes away and it’s too cold out… I’ll just watch this awesome commercial instead: (The guy eating the sandwich and “grooving” is awesome… I’d be freaked out that the fish is singing to me about what I’m eating – but this guy is loving it – it seems a little too much – it kind of makes me feel uncomfortable)

Leave a Reply

